• Locations & Contact

The Americas

Silicon Valley CA, USA – Headquarters

2811 Mission College Boulevard, 6th floor
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: (408) 567-1000
Email: sales@silvaco.com

Austin TX – Sales Office

8820 Business Park Drive, Suite 200, Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (512) 418-2929
Email: txsales@silvaco.com

Atlanta GA – Development Center

3483 Satellite Blvd,
Suite 221 South,
Duluth, GA 30096

Boston MA – Sales Office

7 Technology Drive,
North Chelmsford, MA 01863
Phone: 978-323-7901
Email: masales@silvaco.com

Porto Alegre, Brazil – Development Center

Email: brsupport@silvaco.com

Asia

Yokohama Japan – Headquarters

Yokohama Landmark Tower 36F,
2-2-1 Minatomirai, Nishi-ku,
Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, 220-8136
Phone: +81 (0) 45-640-6188
Fax:+81 (0) 45-640-6181
Email: jpsales@silvaco.com

Seoul Korea

5F, Star-City Building,
469-1, Chonho-dong, Gangdong-gu
Seoul city, South Korea
Phone: +82 (0) 2-447-5421
Fax:+82 (0) 2-447-5420
Email: krsales@silvaco.com

Hsinchu City Taiwan

7F, No. 170, Jieshou Rd.,
Hsinchu City , Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: +886-3-567-9686
Fax:+886-3-567-9683
Email: twsales@silvaco.com

Shanghai China

5405, Ascendas Lotus Park Building 5, 60 NaXian Road,
Pudong District,
Shanghai
Email: cn_sales@silvaco.com

Chengdu China

Building E6-1, 9th floor, Software Park
No. 1366, Central Tianfu Avenue,
Gaoxin District, Chengdu,
Sichuan Province
Email: cn_sales@silvaco.com

Singapore

3 International Business Park
#04-32 Nordic European Centre,
Singapore 609927
Phone:+65-6872 3674
Fax:+65-6872 2497
Email: sgsales@silvaco.com

Noida India

Regus, 16th Floor, World Trade Tower (WTT)
Tower-B, Sector 16, Noida 201301
Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: sgsales@silvaco.com

Bangalore India – Distributor

Cognitive Design Technology Pvt. Ltd. (CDT)
No. 572, 6th “F” Cross, 17th “A” Main, 6th Block,
Koramangala, Bengaluru – 560 034
Phone: +91-80-40955911
Fax: +91-80-41535705
Tech Support: +91-9944570151
Email: info@cognitivetech.co.in

Malaysia, Pakistan and
Middle East – Distributor

IC MICROSYSTEMS Sdn. Bhd.
Unit B-G-03,
SME Technopreneur Centre 2
2260 Jalan Usahawan 1
63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor D.E., Malaysia
Tel: +60-3-8319 1919
Email: info@icmic.com

Europe & Israel

Cambridge UK – Headquarters

Compass Point
1 Stocks Bridge Way
St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5JL
Phone: +44 (0) 1480 484400
Fax:+44 (0) 1480 484401
Email: eusales@silvaco.com

Grenoble France

Address: 55 Rue Blaise Pascal
38330 Montbonnot-Saint-Martin
Phone: +33 476 512 834
Email: eusales@silvaco.com

Vienna Austria

Rennweg 79 – 81,
1030 Wien
Vienna, Austria

Copenhagen Denmark

Herstedvang 4, 1. 2620 Albertslund
Copenhagen

Moscow Russia

6th floor, Strojenije 1, h. 25
1st Tverskaya – Yamskaya street,
Moscow, 125047, Russian Federation

Israel – Distributor

KAL Silicon Technologies
POB 712. Kiryat-Ono, 5510602
Mobile (Adi Katav): +972.(0)54.6305787
Skype: adi_katav
Office: +972.(0)77.7199944
Email: info@kaltech.co.il

© Copyright 1984 - 2020 Silvaco, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy